Holiday Business Hours | Doggies Daycare, Boarding & Grooming ALOHA DOG : Honolulu, Hawaii



HOME > HOLIDAY BUSINESS HOURS

CONTACT US

Doggies Daycare, Boarding & Grooming ALOHA DOG

2017  Holiday Business hours
Christmas Day Dec. 25 Monday Close
New Year's  Eve Dec. 31 Sunday Close
 
2018  Holiday Business hours
New Year’s Day
Jan. 1 Monday
Close
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan. 15 Monday
9:00 - 6:00
Presidents’ Day Feb. 19 Monday
9:00 - 6:00
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day Mar. 26 Monday
9:00 - 6:00
Good Friday Mar. 30 Friday
Close
Memorial Day May 28 Monday
Close
King Kamehameha I Day June 11 Monday
9:00 - 6:00
Independence Day July 4 Wednesday
Close
Statehood Day Aug. 17 Friday
9:00 - 6:00
Labor Day Sept. 3 Monday
Close
General Election Day Nov. 6 Tuesday
9:00 - 6:00
Veterans’ Day Nov. 11 Sunday 9:00 - 6:00
Veterans’ Day Holiday Nov. 12 Monday
9:00 - 6:00
Thanksgiving Nov. 22 Thursday
Close
Black Friday Nov. 23 Friday
Close
Christmas Day Dec. 25 Tuesday
Close
  Dec. 30 Sunday 9:00 - 3:00
New Year's  Eve Dec. 31 Monday
Close
 
2019  Holiday Business hours
New Year's Day
Jan. 1 Tuesday Close
 

rogo223.png
Doggies Daycare, Boarding & Grooming
ALOHA DOG
- Honolulu, Hawaii -
525B Cummins St. Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone (808)591-1727
Fax (808)591-2493
Holiday Business Hours


facebook_32.pngyelp_32.pngpicasa_32.png